Contact

Contact

Ben McMahon
Managing Director and Licensed Customs Broker
Email:- ben@nqcs.com.au
Mobile Number:- 0439 824 027

Chris McMahon
Licensed Customs Broker
Email:- chris@nqcs.com.au
Mobile Number:- 0408 182 686

Lesley McMahon
Accounts Manager
Email:- lesley@nqcs.com.au
Mobile Number:- 0403 755 869

Dom Rucci
Licensed Customs Broker & Customs Manager
Email:- dom@nqcs.com.au

Joan Sheerin
Imports and Freight Forwarding Coordinator
Email:- joan@nqcs.com.au

Jim Tsilavis
Logistics Coordinator
Email:- jim@nqcs.com.au

Leanne Jenkin
Logistics Coordinator
Email:- leanne@nqcs.com.au

Becky King
Import Logistics Coordinator
Email:- becky@nqcs.com.au

Kari Copithorne
Export Logistics Coordinator
Email:- kari@nqcs.com.au

Address: 296 Boundary Street, South Townsville Queensland 4810
Postal Address: PO Box 377, Townsville Queensland 4810

Phone: +61 (0) 7 4772 2400
Fax: +61 (0) 7 4772 3121